Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MiiZU the G0D

MiiZU the G0D

February 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by MiiZU the G0D
"They back charged me for 3 months of insurance due to their internal error. I received my cards and had my new vehicle released from dealership with their insurance and registered the vehicle locally. However, when I called to inquire why my new vehicle was not on my statement they said I did not have it covered. They were also adamant in insuring that I had not gotten into an accident because I wasn't covered in their system. Yet in still on my next bill I was backcharged when I supposely wasn't covered due to their input error. Poor experience."
Profile photo of Hunter Bragg

Hunter Bragg

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Bragg
"Very good service the employees are patient and walked me through all my problems."
Profile photo of Maria Ashlin

Maria Ashlin

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ashlin
"Everyone with State Farm has been so friendly & professional during my recent auto claim process. Donna & her team have shown such kindness in caring for me & my case as if we were kin folk. State Farm has great coverage options & excellent pricing. Cannot recommend them enough!!"
Profile photo of Bessie Wells

Bessie Wells

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bessie Wells
"Ms. Debbie Leathers has always been most helpful to me no matter what I have called for. She has helped me with the insurance after my husband died 2 years ago and still is helping me no matter what the question or problem. This time was for helping me pay for my flood insurance which even she had a problem with the website and she called me back to help me with the payment. She is the best person I have ever had to deal with and I am so glad that she is working for State Farm. She deserves a raise. She is professional as well as very friendly and doesn't mind helping. She is totally awesome!"
Profile photo of Zac Lentz

Zac Lentz

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Lentz
"It is"
Profile photo of Graham

Graham

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Graham
"Most knowledgeable and helpful insurance place I've ever been."
Profile photo of Shannen Young

Shannen Young

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannen Young
"Heather was awesome! We needed renters insurance and she helped us get covered quickly with no issues! I would recommend working with Heather to anyone!"
Profile photo of Heather Moss

Heather Moss

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Moss
"Great office full of friendly faces and doggie smiles !! No drama and are always there to get the work done!!!"
Profile photo of Kimery Gregory

Kimery Gregory

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimery Gregory
"Heather was great with helping quote my overall insurance needs. She was extremely kind, very friendly, and knowledgeable when talking insurance needs. She made sure that I was taken care of with all my questions and concerns. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Immediato

Nicholas Immediato

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Immediato
"Awsome staff very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Blake Johnson

Blake Johnson

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Johnson
"Customer Service is great. Never have had an issue with state farm. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Dianne Williams

Dianne Williams

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Williams
"Outstanding insurance company. They will research all aspects concerning your policy. They will inform you of changes and go over other insurance besides vehicles. They are the ones to go to."
Profile photo of Evelyn Milller

Evelyn Milller

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Milller
"This morning I had the best experience! Fast easy and wonderful staff in the office! Answered all my questions and was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Dana Ward

Dana Ward

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Ward
"Very smooth process and very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Wilhelmsen

Kaitlyn Wilhelmsen

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Wilhelmsen
"Ryan was beyond helpful during my process of finding a new car and starting my own policy! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Barry Moore

Barry Moore

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Moore
"Excellent. Thank you for all you do"
Profile photo of Catherine Ayala

Catherine Ayala

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Ayala
"Customer service is always friendly and willing to help me right away!"
Profile photo of Shana Rosado

Shana Rosado

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Rosado
"Love the staff.. great people..."
Profile photo of Hanna Quinn

Hanna Quinn

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Quinn
"My family has had State Farm for years, I am going on my own auto insurance policy for the first time and am very clueless about any of it. Ryan at State Farm was wonderful to work with and got my coverage set up and every thing taken care of in no time! Very impressed with the customer service, thank you !!"
Profile photo of Edwin Ghee

Edwin Ghee

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Ghee
"Best agent in town. Their agents are the greatest, when one can't help you the other is guaranteed to do their best, you'll always get a callback, they're very patient & they're willing to go above & beyond to give you what you need. In need of insurance, auto, home, etc., come here!!!"
Profile photo of Renee Arthur

Renee Arthur

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Arthur
"Friendly helpful people in this office. I love their customer service!"
Profile photo of Roberta Brown

Roberta Brown

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Brown
"I have been a client of Donna Comer for almost 15 years. She and her staff are absolutely wonderful. They are very knowledgeable, extremely helpful, and always friendly. Do yourself a favor and check her out!"
Profile photo of Bill Tanner

Bill Tanner

April 16, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Bill Tanner
"Ryan was very knowledgeable and helpful. Kudos"
Profile photo of Charlie Elliott

Charlie Elliott

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Elliott
"Everyone was great! Very positive!"
Profile photo of mason michaelis

mason michaelis

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by mason michaelis
"Donna and her team are amazing! Wouldn’t choose anyone else for insurance."